2025 taskforce - related articles

The 2025 Taskforce is an advisory group set up by the New Zealand Government in July 2009 to make recommendations on how best to achieve the goal of closing the income gap with Australia. The 2025 Taskforce will also report annually on the progress made by Government towards reaching that goal.

Members of the Taskforce Review Team include:

  • Dr Don Brash
  • David Caygill
  • Jeremy Moon
  • Judith Sloan
  • Dr Bryce Wilkinson.

Official 2025 Taskforce website:

Related articles